1304 Old Salem Rd
Kernersville, NC 27284

Description

What you have been waiting for! Coveted one-level living in central Triad location! Kirkwood home design offers 3 main level bedrooms, designer finishes, and maintained yards. "Upscale, downsize" Ask about building options! Sales center located at 1823 Eastover Ct. open Mon-Fri 12-6, Sat/Sun 1-5.

Details

MLS#936439
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2019
Days On Site6

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full
SQ Feet1,879
Garage2
Story(s)1 Story

Additional Information

Sq Ft Range1600 - 2000
HOA Fees200.00 Monthly

Market Activity 27284

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Area Information

StateNC
CountyForsyth
CityKernersville
Zip Code27284
AreaForsyth
Community NameWelden Village
Listing VS Median (in Welden Village)
Price:
$311,610
low | high
Med:
$335,500
42.33336542473% of Average
SqFt:
1,879
low | high
Med:
2,689
6.891963810538% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$166
low | high
Med:
$125
74.765486661609% of Average
On Site:
6
low | high
Med:
69
8.695652173913% of Average
Listing Updated: 06/18/2019
MLS Number: 936439
Listing Provided By:
Victoria L. Boysen  of  Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty